Get to know your County Candidates. Join CPIC NOW for a candidate panel forum. Candidates in attendance include:

Jevin Hodge
Deedra Abboud
Whitney Walker
Julie Gunnigle
Jeanne Casteen
Linda Thor
Aaron Conner
Dan Toporek
Stephen Richer

This event will be available on FB live. At the time of event tune in from our FB event –